?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
S/10 The Spirit of Adventure Book Set
This item is no longer available.
This item ships for free.
AUTHOR(S) various
DIMENSIONS 8.25"L x 10"W x 6.5"H
FORMAT hardcover
PAGE COUNT various
RETURNS You may cancel your order within 24 hours of purchase. This item is returnable within 14 days of delivery. Restocking and return shipping fees may apply. See our Return Policy for details.
A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style.
Why we love this

This set of ten books features timeless classics for children, a great mini-collection for girls or boys. Each volume is from the Everyman’s Library Children's Classics series. This set makes a thoughtful gift or a beautiful addition to any family's library. The books are written for children, generally 8-12 year olds. However, this set is wonderful for younger children to grow with as parents can join in the fun by reading to them. The Children’s Classics series are timeless works illustrated by noted artists including Arthur Rackham, Aubrey Beardsley, Walter Crane, and Kate Greenaway. They feature both color and black-and-white illustrations, cloth bindings, acid-free paper, silk book ribbons, and the full unabridged text as originally published. Includes: Aladdin and Other Tales from the Arabian Nights, Don Quixote of the Mancha by Miguel de Cervantes, Robinson Crusoe: His Life and Strange Surprising Adventures by Daniel Defoe, Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green, King Arthur and His Knights of the Round Table by Roger Lancelyn Green, Just So Stories by Rudyard Kipling, Kidnapped by Robert Louis Stevenson, and Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson. All books are brand new from the publisher, Everyman’s Library.