?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
S/4 Kurt Vonnegut Book Collection
Free Standard Shipping
This item ships for free.
AUTHOR(S) Kurt Vonnegut
DIMENSIONS 8.25"L x 5"W x 5.25"H
FORMAT hardcover
PAGE COUNT various
RETURNS You may cancel your order within 24 hours of purchase. This item is returnable within 14 days of delivery. Restocking and return shipping fees may apply. See our Return Policy for details.
A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style.
Why we love this

Kurt Vonnegut’s counterculture writings brilliantly blend satire and science fiction to make some of the most original works of the 20th century. This four-volume set features an eye-catching design inspired by the first edition cover art of Vonnegut’s Breakfast of Champions. Includes: Bluebeard, Breakfast of Champions, Cat’s Cradle, Deadeye Dick, Galápagos, God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater, Hocus Pocus, Jailbird, Mother Night, Player Piano, Short Stories, The Sirens of Titan, Slapstick, Slaughterhouse-Five, and Timequake. All books are brand new from the publisher, Library of America, with jackets designed and printed by Juniper Books on a special tear- and water-resistant paper.