One Kings Lane

Press Enter

Complete Novels of Mark Twain, S/7

This event ended on 10/04 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by A Starving Actor's Books

Complete novels of Mark Twain. The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn, A Connecticut Yankee In King Arthur's Court, The Prince And The Pauper, Personal Recollections Of Joan Of Arc, The American Claimant, The Gilded Age, Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain. New York: Nelson Doubleday Inc. 1960. First Edition, thus. Hardcover. Complete seven-volume set of Twain's novels.

About the Seller

A Starving Actor's Books
A Starving Actor's Books

At A Starving Actor's Books we offer an eclectic blend of out-of-print, rare and gently used editions. Our titles cover the worlds of art, cooking, architecture and design, among others, and our inventory includes signed first edition volumes. We have something for every reader and collector, from beginners to discerning experts.

See seller's other items

Product Information

8.5" L x 6" W x 8" H