One Kings Lane

Press Enter

Secret of the Minstrel's Guitar, Signed

This event ended on 10/04 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

Secret of the Minstrel's Guitar, Signed Secret of the Minstrel's Guitar, Signed
Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by A Starving Actor's Books

The Secret of the Minstrel's Guitar by Carolyn Keene. New York: Grosset Dunlap, 1967. 174 pages. Hardcover. The next to the last book in the second Dana Girls Mystery Series before it was discontinued. Inscribed by Harriet S. Adams, the heiress to the Stratemeyer Syndicate who created the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boy series. Adams penned many of the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books under the pen names of Carolyn Keene and Franklin W. Dixon.

About the Seller

A Starving Actor's Books
A Starving Actor's Books

At A Starving Actor's Books we offer an eclectic blend of out-of-print, rare and gently used editions. Our titles cover the worlds of art, cooking, architecture and design, among others, and our inventory includes signed first edition volumes. We have something for every reader and collector, from beginners to discerning experts.

See seller's other items

Product Information

7.5" L x 5.25" W x 0.75" H