One Kings Lane

Press Enter

Juniper Books

S/5 Penguin Classics Books

This event ended on 11/16 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

S/5 Penguin Classics Books S/5 Penguin Classics Books S/5 Penguin Classics Books S/5 Penguin Classics Books
Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

This set of five hardcover books with bindings designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith consists of Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë, Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, and The Sonnets and a Lover's Complaint by William Shakespeare.

A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style. This collection features a wide variety of genres, so you’re sure to find a thoughtful gift for your favorite bibliophile.

Product Information

Set of 5
Louisa May Alcott, Charlotte Brontë, Emily Brontë, Charles Dickens, and William Shakespeare
Penguin Books
8" x 7" x 5.5"