One Kings Lane

Press Enter
Register Later


Unique furniture, decor, and more
up to 70% off

One more detail

And you can start shopping

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you an email to confirm your password.

Forgot Your Password?

Thank you. If a matching email exists we will send you an email in a few minutes with instructions on how to reset your password.

Don't forget to check your spam folder if you cannot find the email. For further assistance please contact us at

Click anywhere on the image to zoom. Click and drag the image to pan.

S/10 Penguin Classics Books

Juniper Books, LLC

This item is no longer available.
Shop Today’s Events
S/10 Penguin Classics Books

Shipping & Returns

Product Information

Set of 10
Penguin Books
8" x 14" x 5.5"

Why We Love This

A beautiful set of 10 new books from the Penguin Classics series designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. This set consists of "Little Women" by Louisa May Alcott, "Emma" and "Sense and Sensibility" by Jane Austen, "Jane Eyre" by Charlotte Brontë, "Wuthering Heights" by Emily Brontë, "Great Expectations" by Charles Dickens, "Cranford" by Elizabeth Gaskell, "Tess of the D'Urbervilles" by Thomas Hardy, "The Sonnets" and "A Lover's Complaint" by William Shakespeare, and "Treasure Island" by Robert Louis Stevenson.

About Juniper Books, LLC

A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style. This collection features a wide variety of genres, so you’re sure to find a thoughtful gift for your favorite bibliophile.

You May Also Like