One Kings Lane

Press Enter


Unique furniture, decor, and more
up to 70% off

By clicking “Continue”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Save what you love.

Sign up to save your favorite products and
access them anytime, anyplace.

By clicking “Continue”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.


One more detail

And you can start shopping!


Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you an email to confirm your password.

Forgot Your Password?

Thank you. If a matching email exists we will send you an email in a few minutes with instructions on how to reset your password.

Don't forget to check your spam folder if you cannot find the email. For further assistance please contact us at .

Click anywhere on the image to zoom. Click and drag the image to pan.

5-Volume 19th c. American Lit Gift Set

Penguin Random House, Inc.

This item is no longer available.
Shop Today’s Events
5-Volume 19th c. American Lit Gift Set

Shipping & Returns

Product Information

Edith Wharton; Edgar Allen Poe; Henry James; Herman Melville; Mark Twain
Everyman's Library
8.4" x 6.7" x 5.4"

Why We Love This

This extraordinary collection consists of five masterworks of American literature: "The Age of Innocence" by Edith Wharton, The Complete Stories by Edgar Allan Poe, "The Golden Bowl" by Henry James, "Moby-Dick" by Herman Melville, and "Tom Sawyer" and "Huckleberry Finn" by Mark Twain. With elegant cloth sewn bindings, gold-stamped covers, and silk ribbon markers, these classics are an essential for any home library and make a great gift.

About Penguin Random House, Inc.

Founded in 1927, Random House is the largest general interest trade book publisher in the world, publishing travel guides, classic literature, children's and young adult books, and today's best sellers.