One Kings Lane

Press Enter

Banners, Prints & Pillows

US Presidential Medals, 1901-1974

This event ended on 04/22 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

US Presidential Medals, 1901-1974 US Presidential Medals, 1901-1974 US Presidential Medals, 1901-1974
Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by Adamor Home

Medals collection of US presidents between 1901 and 1974. The collection includes Theodore Roosevelt, William H. Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, John E. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson and Richard Milhous Nixon.

About the Seller

Adamor Home
Adamor Home

Adamor Home prides itself on offering the finest selection of linens, textiles, books, paintings, furniture and great finds that our buyers have encountered in their travels across the United States, Europe, Asia and South America. Thank you for allowing us to welcome you into the world of Adamor Home.

See seller's other items

Product Information

22" L x 18" W x 3.5" H