One Kings Lane

Press Enter

Summer in the Cotswolds

Works of Charles Dickens, S/16

This event ended on 07/27 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by A Starving Actor's Books

Centennial Edition Works of Charles Dickens. Pickwick Papers, I and II; Martin Chuzzlewit, I and II; Barnaby Rudge; Bleak House, I and II; Hard Times; Master Humphrey's Clock; Little Detroit, I and II; Great Expectations; The Uncommercial Traveler, I and II; Miscellaneous Papers, I and II. . Geneva: Edito-Service S.A., 1970. First Edition, thus. Leather-bound.

About the Seller

A Starving Actor's Books
A Starving Actor's Books

At A Starving Actor's Books we offer an eclectic blend of out-of-print, rare and gently used editions. Our titles cover the worlds of art, cooking, architecture and design, among others, and our inventory includes signed first edition volumes. We have something for every reader and collector, from beginners to discerning experts.

See seller's other items

Product Information

8" L x 5" W x 24" H