One Kings Lane

Press Enter

On the Rocks

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, S/10

This event ended on 08/25 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, S/10 Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, S/10
Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by A Starving Actor's Books

Set of 10 Nancy Drew mysteries. The Ghost Of Blackwood Hall, The Moonstone Castle Mystery, The Witch Tree Symbol, The Clue in the Crumbling Wall, The Secret In the Old Attic, The Haunted Showboat, The Secret of the Golden Pavilion, The Clue of the Black Keys, The Sign of the Twisted Candles, The Message in the Hollow Oak by Carolyn Keene. New York: Grosset Dunlap, 1950s. First Edition, thus. Hardcover.

About the Seller

A Starving Actor's Books
A Starving Actor's Books

At A Starving Actor's Books we offer an eclectic blend of out-of-print, rare and gently used editions. Our titles cover the worlds of art, cooking, architecture and design, among others, and our inventory includes signed first edition volumes. We have something for every reader and collector, from beginners to discerning experts.

See seller's other items

Product Information

8" L x 5.5" W x 7" H