One Kings Lane

Press Enter


Unique furniture, decor, and more
up to 70% off

By clicking “Continue”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Save what you love.

Sign up to save your favorite products and
access them anytime, anyplace.

By clicking “Continue”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.


One more detail

And you can start shopping!


Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you an email to confirm your password.

Forgot Your Password?

Thank you. If a matching email exists we will send you an email in a few minutes with instructions on how to reset your password.

Don't forget to check your spam folder if you cannot find the email. For further assistance please contact us at .

Click anywhere on the image to zoom. Click and drag the image to pan.

S/5 Penguin Classics Books

Juniper Books, LLC

This item is no longer available.
Shop Today’s Events
S/5 Penguin Classics Books

Shipping & Returns

Product Information

Set of 5
Louisa May Alcott, Charlotte Brontë, Emily Brontë, Charles Dickens, and William Shakespeare
Penguin Books
8" x 7" x 5.5"

Why We Love This

This set of five hardcover books with bindings designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith consists of Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë, Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, and The Sonnets and A Lover's Complaint by William Shakespeare.

About Juniper Books, LLC

A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style. This collection features a wide variety of genres, so you’re sure to find a thoughtful gift for your favorite bibliophile.