One Kings Lane

Invite Friends & Get $15

On Sale Today

Sales start at 8AM PST / 11AM EST

    Press Enter

    Fasanella's City

    This sale ended on 10/04 at 08AM

    Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated sales, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Sales

    Fasanella's City Fasanella's City
    Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

    As described by MCME

    Fasanella's City by Patrick Watson depicts early midcentury New York through the art of urban folk painter Ralph Fasanella. 150 pages. Softcover. Ballantine, 1974. Highly-detailed full color reproductions of Fasanella's New York City paintings. Fasanella was passionate about social causes, including labor unions and justice. Described by a union leader as "a true artist of the people in the tradition of Paul Robeson and Woody Guthrie." Amazing work destined for new acclaim.

    About the Seller

    MCME
    MCME

    For more than 20 years, MCME’s The Sophisticated Reader partners have collected and sold books on art, design and popular culture in antique stores, vintage markets and at rare book auctions. MCME specializes in sought-after antique and vintage hardcovers, paperbacks and magazines. We also curate private library installations. Experienced as interior designers and writers, we have been widely published in the entertainment and news media, and have appeared on Bravo's "Million Dollar Decorator."

    See seller's other items

    Product Information

    Country of Origin:
    USA
    Materials:
    paper
    Damage:
    Other; minimal cover wear
    Size:
    11.75" L x 8.75" W x 0.25" H
    Color/Finish:
    N/A