One Kings Lane

Press Enter
Register Later


Unique furniture, decor, and more
up to 70% off

Save what you love.

Sign up to save your favorite products and
access them anytime, anyplace.

One more detail

And you can start shopping

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you an email to confirm your password.

Forgot Your Password?

Thank you. If a matching email exists we will send you an email in a few minutes with instructions on how to reset your password.

Don't forget to check your spam folder if you cannot find the email. For further assistance please contact us at

Click anywhere on the image to zoom. Click and drag the image to pan.

George MacDonald, Set of 6

321 Your Choice

This item is no longer available.
Shop Today’s Events
George MacDonald, Set of 6
George MacDonald, Set of 6
George MacDonald, Set of 6
George MacDonald, Set of 6
George MacDonald, Set of 6
George MacDonald, Set of 6

Shipping & Returns

Product Information

Vintage; 1980s
Very Good; some dust jacket creasing and edgewear
5.5" L x 5.5" W x 8.25" H

Why We Love This

Six books from the Storyteller Series by George MacDonald, edited by Michael R. Phillips. Carmel, New York: Guideposts, 1983-'86. All hardcovers with dust jackets. Titles are The Musician's Quest, The Lady's Confession, The Shepherd's Castle, The Baron's Apprenticeship, The Curate's Awakening and The Tutor's First Love. Clean and firm with some edge wear on dust jackets..
As described by 321 Your Choice

About 321 Your Choice

321 Your Choice offers high quality vintage, antique, and rare books. With more than 15 years experience, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. All items are accurately described and promptly shipped.