One Kings Lane

Press Enter

The Bookman Series, 4 Vols

This event ended on 10/04 at 08AM

Sorry you missed this product. Take a peek at other curated events, available at up to 70% off retail today. View Today's Events

The Bookman Series, 4 Vols The Bookman Series, 4 Vols The Bookman Series, 4 Vols
Click Pin it to share this product on Pinterest!

As described by Sweet Treasures Home

The Bookman Biographies in four hardcover volumes. William M. Thackeray by G.K. Chesterton and Lewis Melville, Robert Browning by James Douglas, Sir Walter Scott by W.S. Crocket and James L. Caw. Alfred Tennyson by G.K. Chesterton and Dr. Richard Garnett C.B. All books were published by James Pott Co., no publishing date.

About the Seller

Sweet Treasures Home

At Sweet Treasures Home, based in southern California, we pride ourselves on providing top quality French Country furniture and accessories to our customers and now to the online world. We have been offering treasured pieces to our customers for more than ten years. Acquiring vintage finds daily through our travels allows Sweet Treasures Home to offer an ever-changing and fresh twist to the French Country design aesthetic.

See seller's other items

Product Information

7" W x 9" H
maroon and gold