About

One Kings Lane partners with top brands and designers to give our members insider access to designer décor, entertaining and travel needs, food & wine, fantastic gift selections, and exclusive tag sales curated by today's top tastemakers – at up to 70% off retail.

Our Sales

New sales launch daily at 8am PT/ 11am ET. Tastemaker Tag Sales start Saturdays at 8 am PT/ 11 am ET and again on Tuesday evenings at 6pm PT/ 9pm ET. The Pantry, a delicious Sunday tradition, features hand-selected gourmet foods and wines. All sales last 72 hours. You'll also want to visit Our Shops for timeless gifts, home essentials, and life's little luxuries. Come early! Quantities are limited.