?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
S/11 Full Puffin Collection
Free Standard Shipping
This item is no longer available.
This item ships for free.
AUTHOR(S) various
FORMAT hardcover
ISBN 9780147540157
INCLUDES A Little Princess, Black Beauty, Anne of Green Gables, The Wizard of Oz, Matilda, The Secret Garden, The adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Wind in the Willows, The Call of the Wild, The Adventures of Robin Hood, Peter Pan
RETURNS You may cancel your order within 24 hours of purchase. This item is returnable within 14 days of delivery. Restocking and return shipping fees may apply. See our Return Policy for details.
Why we love this

Eleven favorite classics are now available in sumptuous hardcover editions with iconic cover art, striking colored endpapers, and introductions by notable authors and illustrators. As standalone books or as a beautiful, colorful collection, these books make wonderful gifts for the holiday season for the child who needs a classics library, the adult who treasures a childhood favorite, or anyone who views books as art.