?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
S/8 British Flag Book Collection
This item is no longer available.
This item ships for free.
AUTHOR(S) various
DIMENSIONS 8.25"L x 10"W x 5.25"H
FORMAT hardcover
PAGE COUNT various
RETURNS You may cancel your order within 24 hours of purchase. This item is returnable within 14 days of delivery. Restocking and return shipping fees may apply. See our Return Policy for details.
A favorite of interior designers and set designers, Juniper Books turns the bookshelf into a work of art. From beautifully bound volumes by Dickens and Austen to cookbooks with clever custom covers, it has the classics covered in style.
Why we love this

An eight-volume set of classic British novels wrapped in custom Union Jack flag jackets. Includes: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, Bleak House by Charles Dickens, Daniel Deronda by George Eliot, Tess of the D’Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy, Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell, Gulliver’s Travels by Jonathan Swift, and To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf. All books are brand new from the publisher, Everyman’s Library, with jackets designed and printed by Juniper Books on tear- and water-resistant paper.