S/11 Puffin Classics Complete Book Set
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??
?? lbl.alttext.altThumbnailImage ??

S/11 Puffin Classics Complete Book Set

Est. Arrival: Apr 21 - May 06
Free Standard Shipping
This item is no longer available.
AUTHOR(S) J. M. Barrie, L. Frank Baum, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Roald Dahl, Kenneth Grahame, Roger Lancelyn Green, Jack London, L. M. Montgomery, Anna Sewell, Mark Twain
DIMENSIONS 12"L x 7.25"W x 5.25"H
FORMAT hardcover
ISBN varies by set
IMPRINT Puffin Books
INCLUDES 11 books
SKU 77313068
STANDARD DELIVERY This item ships standard service. Learn more about our shipping & handling rates.
RETURNS This item is returnable within 30 days of delivery. Restocking and return shipping fees may apply. See our Return Policy for details.
Why we love this

Neverland and Oz, Matilda and Huck Finn, Buck and Black Beauty--these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 11 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages eight and up. These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black-and-white illustrations from earlier editions. Includes: Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie, The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Matilda by Roald Dahl, The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green, The Call of the Wild by Jack London, Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery, Black Beauty by Anna Sewell, and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain.